Music show

Tulsi Kumar becomes music show host

Independent music has been booming in recent years and is surely making its way into everyone’s playlists. With that in mind, 93.5 Red FM and the T-Series music label came up with Indie Hai Hum Season 2 with none other than versatile singing sensation Tulsi Kumar becoming the host this time around.

A show that supports independent musical artists and their work, the first season was hosted by singer Darshan Raval.

After donning so many hats, it will be another first for Tulsi to host the second season of this talk show. Tulsi is one of the best known names in the music industry and has a proven track record in delivering consecutive charts.

Hyderabad News

click here for more information on Hyderabad

Since starting her career in 2006, this has only been a rising chart for her with iconic songs like Tum Jo Aaye, Hum Mar Jayenge, Soch Na Sake, O Saki Saki, Tera Ban Jaunga and many more. ‘others. The singer, who has released several independent songs herself like Tanhaai, Naam, Tere Naam, Pehle Pyaar Ka Pehla Gham, has received a wonderful response from audiences for her music.

Speaking of the show, Tulsi adds, “Music binds people beyond anything, and I’m extremely grateful to be a part of this initiative. Also, being a host is a whole new role for me and I surely enjoy it. For someone who has always promoted indie music and tried to make a change herself, says Tulsi, “It gives me great pleasure to showcase all the talent the country has to offer in front of everyone. As the host of Indie Hai Hum Season 2, I’m very happy to see what new talent has in store and to bring some great music and independent artists to the audience.

The artist lineup includes singers from across the country and the show will bring interesting and fun conversations around the mainstream music scene. At the same time, the bigwigs of the music industry who have been successful in the indie music scene will be guests on Tulsi’s show, for a fun chat session and share their journey – Yo Yo Honey Singh, Badshah, Guru Randhawa, Jubin Nautiyal, Milind Gaba, Amaal and Armaan Malik and others would adorn the show.